Undersea Kingdom

All content copyright Wade Williams.  All rights reserved.

Starring Ray "Crash" Corrigan, Lois Wilde, Monte Blue, William Farnum. Screenplay by Tracy Knight, John Rathmell, Maurice Geraghty, Oliver Drake. Produced by Ned Levine. Directed by B. Reeves Eason and Joseph Kane.

Thrilling Republic Pictures 12 Chaper science fiction serial.  Crash Corrigan joins reporter Diana Compton and Professor Norton to search for the source of a series of earthquakes. They discover the lost city of Atlantis are caught in a war between the peace-loving and war-mongering Atlanteans. Imaginative production design and costumes in this exciting cliffhanger from Republic Pictures, the home of the movie serial.

A Republic Pictures Production - Originally released in 1936
Running Time: 226  min. - b&w - mono